notes from the quotes

by Ella Bernadette

“Incredible change happens in your life when you decide to take control of what you do have power over instead of craving control over what you don’t.”

― Steve Maraboli, Life, the Truth, and Being Free

I can only be responsible for my own thoughts and actions. I take control what I can. I have power over it. But to those I cannot control, I should not sweat them out. It’s useless.

 

“Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change.”
― Wayne W. Dyer

 

I should have wanted to learn more.

– Mitsuo

“We all make mistakes, have struggles, and even regret things in our past. But you are not your mistakes, you are not your struggles, and you are here NOW with the power to shape your day and your future.”
― Steve Maraboli, Unapologetically You: Reflections on Life and the Human Experience

“Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.”
― Jim Rohn

Take heart. get your ground. get stronger.

 

 

